The Chess Exchange
http://www.chessexchange.com/forum/

Please help: how to use prodeo 188 with arena 3.5
http://www.chessexchange.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=9500
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Alastair_Allan [ Fri Sep 05, 2014 12:44 am ]
Post subject:  Please help: how to use prodeo 188 with arena 3.5

I am running windows 7 and arena 3.5; I downloaded prodeo 188 and installed it; when announcing prodeo Ed Schroeder's instructions differ from arena's automated procedures; I went along with arena's procedure, perforce, but couldn't find how to get notebook with the engines' opinions. I tried all the 'analyze' buttons but to no avail.

I'd appreciate a step-by-step guide!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/